This topic has 1 reply, 2 voices, and was last updated 8 years, 10 months ago by Fem.
Tagged: CookPro
Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
Purchased CookPro about a month ago, but had not used it yet. Received a message to update the plugin to version 3.0, which I did. Is it true that whenever this plugin is updated, you will lose all prior data?
I need to know this before I start using this plugin?
Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.