With the new update to Business Hours Pro. Creating New hours will not save after clicking the Create button, it jumps right back to the Starting point.
If you can provide us WP Logins to your website with URL then we can take a closer look at it. Make sure you set the post as private reply so that only admin can see your wp-logins.